CNG Systems

Available in 3-4-6-8 Cylinders in different range for Sequential injection systems, CNG Conversion kits can be applied to gasoline and Diesel engines, as for the diesel vehicles Dedicated and DDF Systems can be applied.

Spare Parts

All kinds of installation pipes and hoses for LPG and CNG Conversions, all quality made Italian and essential for a safe installation.

CNG Tanks

All type of CNG tanks available in request we have Cylinder and Toroidal LPG Tanks available in several different sizes. As for CNG Type1-3-4 Tanks available on request.

ENERGIA ITALY

More Power, Longer Distance!

Energia Italy focuses only quality made components for the partners around the globe. Each equipment 100% guaranteed by quality control and test with the latest testing tools available in the market.  We ensure that Energia Italy products comply with the explicit and implicit requirements of the Customers from many different regions.

Our Catalog

Energia Italy is a specialist in delivering tailor made autogas systems.

Lower Emissions, Lower Costs!

type-01-02-energia-italy-cng-tanks-02

CNG is also known as NGV, Erdgas, Methane is a compress natural gas is an another type of fuel that is used in the Vehicles. CNG can be applied in All Types of Vehicles including passenger cars, trucks, busses, motorcycles and there are over 15 million NGV Vehicles around the globe. Click here to see more details about the world’s second most available alternative fuel.

ENERGIA ITALY

Are you interested in
Energia Italy products?

Let's talk about the best way to assemble the autogas and LPG / CNG components!

ENERGIA ITALY

A new brand
a new adventure.

We are a leading supplier of CNG Conversion components and Tanks. We supply 100 % European components for best fit installations around the world.  With over 20 years’ experience in the industry and having knowledge from different countries around the globe made us provide the best for our partners in the World.

Системы СПГ

Доступные в цилиндрах 3-4-6-8 в различном ассортименте для систем последовательного впрыска, комплекты конверсий СПГ могут применяться к бензиновым и дизельным двигателям, а также к дизельным автомобилям Dedicated и DDF системы.

Запасные части

Все виды монтажных труб и шлангов для переоборудования СПГ конверсий, произведены в итальянском стиле и необходимы для безопасной установки.

Баллоны СПГ

Все типы баллонов СПГ доступны по запросу. Что касается баллонов СПГ типа 1-3-4, предоставляются по запросу.

ENERGIA ITALY

Больше мощности, большие расстояния!

Компания Energia Gas делает ставку только на качественные компоненты для партнеров по всему миру. Каждое оборудование на 100% гарантировано контролем качества и тестированием с использованием новейших инструментов тестирования, доступных на рынке. Мы гарантируем, что продукция Energia Gas соответствует явным и подразумеваемым требованиям Заказчиков из самых разных регионов.

Наш каталог

Компания Energia Italy специализируется на поставках газобаллонных систем по индивидуальному заказу.

Меньше выбросов, меньше затрат!

type-01-02-energia-italy-cng-tanks-02

СПГ также известен как NGV, Erdgas, Метан - это сжатый природный газ. Это еще один вид топлива, которое используется в транспортных средствах. СПГ может применяться во всех типах транспортных средств, включая легковые автомобили, грузовики, автобусы, мотоциклы, а во всем мире насчитывается более 15 миллионов автомобилей на газомоторном топливе. Щелкните здесь, чтобы узнать больше о втором наиболее доступном альтернативном топливе в мире.

Energia Gas

Заинтересованы ли вы в продукциях Energia Italy?

Давайте поговорим о том, как лучше всего установить автогаз и компоненты СПГ!

Energia Gas

Новый бренд, новое приключение

Мы являемся ведущим поставщиком компонентов и баллонов для конверсии СПГ. Мы поставляем 100% европейские компоненты для наиболее подходящих установок по всему миру. Имея более чем 20-летний опыт работы в отрасли и знания из разных стран по всему миру, мы помогаем нашим партнерам во всем мире предоставлять самое лучшее.